Monday, February 13, 2017
The following are minor hockey dispatches
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
The following are minor hockey dispatches for the past week.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
The following are minor hockey dispatches for the Highland Storm and the Jets.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
The following are dispatches for the Highland Storm and the Jets.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
With great team work, lots of sweat and determination the girls wrapped up their play-down games and finished first overall in their division.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
The following are submitted hockey briefs.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
On Tuesday, Dec. 22, the Haliburton Timber Mart Canadian Tire Highland Storm Novice team travelled to Bancroft to compete in the Mineral Cup novice tournament. The Storm faced the home team, the Bancroft Jets, in the opening game.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
The following are dispatches for the Highland Storm.
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
The Storm spent the weekend in Elmvale and attended the Brian English Memorial Tournament. It began late Friday against the Listowel Cyclones, which was an entertaining game and a 7-5 win for the Storm.
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
The following are Highland Storm minor hockey submitted briefs.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
The following are submitted minor hockey briefs.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
The following are minor hockey dispatches for teams based in Haliburton County and area.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
The following are hockey stories for teams in the county and in surrounding area.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
This weekend s playoff schedule.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The following are hockey dispatches from around Haliburton County and area.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
The following are submitted hockey dispatches about teams based in the county and area.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
The following are hockey stories for the past weekend.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
It s all for the love of hockey.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
The following are hockey briefs for teams based in and around Haliburton County.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
The following are submitted hockey dispatches about teams based in the county and area.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
The following are minor hockey dispatches for teams based in the Highlands and area.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Tykes win a nail-biter against Coyotes On Saturday, Nov. 18, the Tom Prentice and Sons Trucking Tykes travelled to Sunderland to play the Brock Wild. The Storm s teamwork, skating and shooting ability was no match for the Wild. The final score of the gam
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
The following are dispatches for minor hockey.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
The following reports are submitted by minor hockey correspondents.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
The following are minor hockey dispatches about teams based in and outside the county.
1 2 3