Monday, March 14, 2016
Let’s act on World Water Day
Monday, March 14, 2016
‘Gotcha’ politics of Forest case unhelpful
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
I guess that the cleaning of the snow embankments in town is more important than salting and sanding the icy roads in the rest of the township.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
I read with a smile and fun in my heart, the articles by JoAnn Sloan and Ed Burke.
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Jim and I participated in Cook It Up today and we both are glad that we had put it on our calendar and made time to be recipients of all your hard work. Thank you.
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
The Golden Slipper To the Editor, At any given time
Monday, February 1, 2016
The dance with cancer To the Editor,
Monday, February 1, 2016
Skeptical about new technology announcement To the Editor RE:
Monday, February 1, 2016
Sorry tournament over To the Editor, I have lived part
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Many people I have been listening to lately are against having more refugees arrive in Canada or the U.S.
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
End of tournament saddens volunteer To the Editor, I was
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Historical foundations of Second Amendment To the Editor, As both
Monday, January 18, 2016
Concert does not belong here To the Editor, Regarding an
Monday, January 18, 2016
Charity tournament should have run this year To the Editor,
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
To the Editor, As the owners and management of Haliburton Forest, we appreciated your article ( Beech bark disease rolling through county, 15 December 2015) highlighting the seriousness of beech bark disease.
Saturday, December 19, 2015
To the Editor, Re: Scratching our heads, Haliburton Echo, Dec. 15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Best wishes to HHHS To the Editor, Thank you Mr.
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Scratching our heads To the Editor, We look to our
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
The luck of the chimney sweep
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
We just came home from a weekend in Haliburton; the timing was planned so that we could attend the Haliburton Shindig on Saturday evening (with friends from the area).
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Congratulations on your editorial urgent care pointing out the unacceptable wait time for our failing seniors to get into long term care.
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Spring bear hunt unnecessary To the Editor, We get so
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Not in my backyard To the Editor, A rock concert
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Not enough staff in long-term care To the Editor, Response
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Property not suited for concerts To the Editor, Are you
3 4 5 6 7 8 9